In this section

Find an IB World School

The IB in

International Baccalaureate® Board of Governors membership 2014



  • Dr Robin Cooper, Chairman, The British Schools Society, Uruguay


  • Dr Helen Drennen, Principal, Wesley College, Australia
  • Mrs Anne Fowles, Head of School, IGB International School, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Prof Erik Goldstein, Professor of International Relations and of History,Chair, Department of International Relations, Boston University, USA
  • Ms Sally Holloway, Head, KIS International School, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Dr David Homer, Chair of the IB Examining Board, Somerset, UK
  • Dr Shamsh Kassim-Lakha, former Minister for Education, Science and Technology, Pakistan
  • Dr Siva Kumari, Director General, IB, The Netherlands, ex-officio member, non voting
  • M. Dominique Ledouble, HEC, Doctor of Law, accountant and auditor, France
  • Mrs Atalanti Hadjipateras Moquette, Independent Art Historian and Philanthropist, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Mr Manu S. Rana, Managing Director, Napier Park Global Capital, New York, USA
  • Dr Stewart Roberson, President, Moseley Architects, USA
  • Mr Stephen Spahn, Chancellor/Headmaster, The Dwight School, NY, USA
  • Dr Nicholas Tate CBE , Education Consultant, UK
  • Mr José Francisco Uribe Gaudry, Director General, Grupo Académico Profesor Oscar Javier Acosta Romero, Mexico
  • Dr Kenneth Vedra, Director of Schools, Emirates National Schools, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Mr David Walker, Chief Executive Officer, Chandler Corporation, Asia-Pacific